Celtic Woman 'Voices of Angels' featuring the Orchestra of Ireland

Regular price €14.95
  1. My Heart will go on
  2. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  3. As She moved through the Fair
  4. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  5. Ave Maria
  6. For the Love of a Princess
  7. Time to say Goodbye
  8. Dúlaman
  9. Walk beside Me
  10. O, America
  11. A Time for Us 
  12. Across the World
  13. Téir Abhaile Riú
  14. Amazing Grace
  15. You Raise Me Up
  16. Joy to the World
  17. Silent Night
  18. Once in Royal David's City

More from this collection