Luke Kelly 'The Definitve Collection' 2CDs

Luke Kelly 'The Definitve Collection' 2CDs

Regular price €14.95


  1. Thank You for the Days
  2. Farewell to Carlingford
  3. Murshin Durkin
  4. Scorn not his Simplicity
  5. The Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  6. Peggy Gordon
  7. The Maid of the Sweet Brown Knowe
  8. Kelly the Boy from Killane
  9. The Travelling People
  10. Go to Sea no more
  11. The Net Hauling Song
  12. The Sun is burning
  13. Alabama '58
  14. The Auld Triangle
  15. For what died the Sons of Róisín ?
  16. Whiskey in the Jar
  17. The Black Velvet Band
  18. The Town I loved so well
  19. Joe Hill
  20. A Song for Ireland


  1. Maids when You'reYoung never wed an Old Man
  2. The Rocky Road to Dublin
  3. The Shoals of Herring
  4. Paddy on the Railway
  5. Raglan Road
  6. Schooldays Over
  7. The Dundee Weaver
  8. The Thirty Foot Trailer
  9. The Banks of the Sweet Primroses
  10. I know my Love
  11. Dirty Old Town
  12. I'm a Rover 
  13. Tramps and Hawkers
  14. The Rising of the Moon
  15. The Galway Races
  16. The Peat Bog Soldiers
  17. The Lifeboat Mona
  18. The Springhill Mining Disaster
  19. The Night Visiting Song
  20. The Wild Rover  

More from this collection