Orla Fallon 'Sweet By and By'

Orla Fallon 'Sweet By and By'

Regular price €14.95
  1. Five Hundred Miles 
  2. When the Right One Comes Along
  3. Feet of a Dancer
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. I Still Miss Someone
  6. Remember Me
  7. In the Sweet By and By
  8. My Forever Friend
  9. Tennessee Waltz (for Laz)
  10. Sonny
  11. Hard Times Come Again No More
  12. How Great Thou Art 

More from this collection