We Banjo 3 'Haven'

Regular price €14.95
  1. Haven
  2. Light In The Sky
  3. Sugar House
  4. War Of Love
  5. Annabelle's Cannon
  6. Pack It Up
  7. Marry Me Monday
  8. Sunflower
  9. Don't Let Me Down
  10. Dawn Breaks
  11. Hold Onto Your Soul
Irish Times Album of the Year 
Billboard  World #1 Artist

We Banjo 3 will release their fourth studio recording, Haven, on July 27, 2018, in conjunction with their upcoming U.S. and Canada tours. Their crossover of many genres of music is beautifully reflected on this CD.

It is the follow up to the highly-acclaimed 2016 release, String Theory, which went to # 1 on Billboard's World Music Chart. The 11 original compositions on Haven take the listener an exploratory, honest and uplifting musical journey.

Martin Howley explains, "This album is a mix of songs and instrumental that is informed by a core idea of haven - the idea that music provides a safe space in this increasingly maddening world. We've been told repeatedly that people who come to our shows feel we provide an escape and we love the idea of hope and peace being a message, so that became our central theme."


More from this collection